Everyday Flowers‎
1609 E McFadden Ave Suite A
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 259-1381‎
http://www.everydayflowers.net
5.0 star rating
480 reviews
Reviews About Everyday Flowers
Reviews about Everyday Flowers are from customers that have ordered from our website.  During the checkout process you will be asked if
you would like Aabaco Small Business to send an email asking you to rate us.  In order to write a review you will need to check the box during
the checkout process.
Hours:
Monday Through Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Have Questions About Our Services?
Use our Contact Form to get price quotes and answers about our floral
and balloon services that we offer or call us
Toll Free (800) 248-14933
Reviews About Everyday Flowers Orange County California Florist
Shopping Categories
Home         MyAccount          Shopping Cart         About         Delivery Area         Reviews         Coupons          Contact         Order Status         Call 714-259-1381
480 Reviews

Reviews

Richard U
Corona Del Mar, CA
5.0 star rating 07/10/2017
I found Everyday Flowers on the internet while we were out of the state. Needed to send my daughter a flower arrangement for her birthday. I ordered her flowers the morning of her birthday and they were delivered the same day.
My daughter said the flowers were "Stunning"! We were so pleased to hear that. You never know what kind of service and arrangement you will be sending when ordering online so we were a bit nervous.
I highly recommend Everyday Flowers. They set a very high standard for the rest of the flower industry. :-) We will continue to use them for all our floral needs.Thank you!!

Hamid A
Westminster, CA
5.0 star rating 06/20/2017

Mindy L
San Fransico, CA
5.0 star rating 05/18/2017

Jessica R
Colorado Springs, CO
5.0 star rating 05/14/2017

David L
Dove Canyon, CA
5.0 star rating 05/09/2017

Tze L
Irvine, CA
5.0 star rating 05/08/2017

Patricia S
Silverado, CA
5.0 star rating 04/21/2017
Always a great experience shopping online with Everyday Flowers.

Ryan H
Santee, CA
5.0 star rating 03/26/2017
This year, I ordered flowers for my mom's birthday. I usually forego this gesture as she's one of those who respond with "Why'd you send flowers? It's such a waste of money..." which is a bit... deflating. But she started a new job recently and she doesn't get many chances to "show off" her son as I live in San Diego and she in Irvine. She usually makes a point of telling my sister to relay to me that she does not want flowers but no such disclaimer this year. So, I decided to send her the most expensive arrangement to her work this year. I figured, if nothing, it'll happily embarrass her and to be honest, for what else should a mischievous son strive if not to publicly embarrass his mother on her birthday? By the time I drew this conclusion, it was nigh 8pm and alas, all the stores were closed. Ok, so that's a lie. Some were open but their not- no- glowing reviews stayed my hand. As I was just about to give up, one last Google search revealed Everyday Flowers' website. Now, this florist had some good reviews. From bride- to- be to suitors seeking to escape the proverbial doghouse, all the reviews were nothing short of high praises. So I took a chance and did something that is never done: trusted a website with a $200 flower order for my mother's birthday. Process was very easy; each occasion divided up the various arrangements available and once one was chosen, I was taken step- by- step through the process of any additional order. Up to completion, I received an email confirmation which also stated that I will be sent a confirmation upon delivery. By the time I woke up at 3pm (don't judge me- I woke nights), I had three missed calls and a few texts. Fearing the worst, I messaged my sister who serves as a messenger between me and my mom. Apparently, the flowers arrived right on time and they caught EVERYONE's eyes, employees and customers. The pictures I received from my sister showed an amazing bouquet of stunning colors and attention was evident in every detail. I'm told that my mother blushed like a young girl and that she sported a grin all day as she bore the envious gaze of all. Mission accomplished. Thanks for the perfect arrangement, Everyday Flowers!

George T
Irvine, CA
5.0 star rating 03/26/2017

Cherisse T
Riverside, CA
5.0 star rating 02/22/2017
Excellent customer service. They are very flexible on delivery and prompt when it comes to customer service.

Geneva V
Tustin, CA
5.0 star rating 02/21/2017
Beautiful floral arrangement for my mothers memorial service, which took place a week and a half ago, the arrangement is still looking good!

Shant B
Bristow, VA
5.0 star rating 02/16/2017
Exceptional company and service. I wont go through the grief of ordering from shady florists online. I will come to Everyday Flowers next time around. Just for the record I ordered from Visser's Flowers in Anaheim before ordering from Everyday Flowers, they delivered nothing after ordering on their website. My order was ignored completely.

David K
Anaheim Hills, CA
5.0 star rating 01/16/2017

Betty D
Palmdale, CA
5.0 star rating 12/31/2016
Although I don't use Everyday Flowers often, I have always been extremely happy and satisfied with their products, delivery and customer service. They have never disappointed me and always accomodate any personal requests. Their arrangements, whether small or large, are fresh, beautiful and long lasting. Thank you Everyday Flowers for always coming through!

Paul B
West Liberty, IA
5.0 star rating 12/21/2016

Elio G
Worcesster, MA
5.0 star rating 11/10/2016

Ruel M
St. Albert, AB
5.0 star rating 11/01/2016


Their website was user-friendly, great selection and pricing range, helpful over the phone staff and superb order tracking update were key pointers why I gave them their highest ranking. Highly recommended and excellent customer care service all the way. Thank you!!!

Danna L
Fountain Vallet, CA
5.0 star rating 09/08/2016

Lee H
Irvine, CA,
5.0 star rating 09/06/2016
I've been an Everyday Flower customer for years. They continue to dazzle me with excellent quality flowers and customer service.

Heidi S
Fountain Valley, CA
5.0 star rating 08/10/2016
I was very pleased to find it so easy to order flowers from Everyday Flowers. The co-worker received them on time and said that they were beautiful.

Hillary P
Laguna Niguel, CA
5.0 star rating 07/31/2016
Very nice.

Patricia S
Silverado, CA
5.0 star rating 07/26/2016
Everyday Flowers has done several deliveries for us (ballon bouquets & flower arrangement) and they always do an excellent job!

Jennifer
Yorba Linda, CA
5.0 star rating 06/12/2016
This is a phenomenal place to purchase flowers. They always use high quality flowers and the arrangements look even better in person than they do in the pictures. Once I discovered Everyday Flowers, I won't order from anywhere else.

Marylou B
Huntington Beach, CA
5.0 star rating 06/13/2016
After watching my best friend receive these beautiful floral arrangements with balloons and cookies I started using this florist for all of my corporate floral needs. I have some tricky directions that they must follow to deliver to the correct building each time. Their service has been flawless, the items are always on time and they just do beautiful work. I am so pleased to continue using them for all my floral needs (and the cookies are delicious too!).

Marcelle W
Aliso Viejo, CA
5.0 star rating 06/11/2016
I love ordering from Everyday Flowers. Their website is extremely user-friendly, easy to navigate and the selections are awesome. Paying is a snap, and the company keeps you apprised of the status of your order. I love that they send you an email when the delivery is made. Unbelievable company!

Patricia S
Silverado, CA
5.0 star rating 05/30/2016
I have ordered from this vendor several times and have been very happy with their excellent service.

Marife D
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines
5.0 star rating 05/26/2016
Second time to avail their service. Very easy to talk to. No hassle encountered. Highly recommended

Claire G
Ocean, NJ
5.0 star rating 05/25/2016

Lee H
Santa Ana, CA
5.0 star rating 05/05/2016
I've been a customer for several years now and I am more than satisfied every time!

Bruce G
Tustin, CA
5.0 star rating 05/02/2016
I love this place. They always deliver on time and the flowers are always beautiful.

Debra C
Taylors, SC
5.0 star rating 04/18/2016
Great customer service! Will definitely use them again.

Janet W
Wallis, TX
5.0 star rating 04/02/2016
I used to send flowers arrangements for many years for special occasions and Christmas. Flowers are a wonderful gift. I used FTD as it seemed the best way to find qualified florists across the country. I'd ask my friends and family to send me pictures of the arrangements they received. Sadly, an all too common trend became apparent that the flower arrangements received were not even close to the picture of what I ordered. I even tried using a local florist for local friends, but the results were the same. Why? Common heavy-handed use of the 'substitution' clause. I became so disillusioned dissatisfied and disappointed that I stopped sending flowers as gifts. This remained my stand until about two years ago when a very dear aunt fell ill. I wanted to send her something special to brighten her day. Since I live in Texas and she in California, I decided my only option was to try sending flowers again. No way I was going to the FTD route again, so I got online and Googled florists in Orange county...and found the website for Everyday Flowers. I was pleased with the amount of arrangements to choose from, but what intrigued me the most was how creative and original they were. So different from the run-of-the-mill arrangements typical of other florists. So I decided to give Everyday Flowers a try. And I am so very glad I did!! I was so pleased with the results that I have ordered from Everday Flowers several times since...and each time with equally satisfactory and delightful results. I now order an arrangement from Everyday Flowers every time I visit my aunt, so I get to enjoy the arrangement as well. My only disappointment is that Everyday Flowers doesn't delivery to Texas, where I can selfishly enjoy them myself as often as I wish. Guess I'll just have to visit my aunt as often as possible. Thank you thank you Everyday Flowers! Signed, An Extremely Satisfied Customer!

Mary K
Santa Ana, CA
5.0 star rating 03/24/2016
I have used several florists, and Everyday flowers is the best. I now use them for any occasion where I want to send flowers. Their arrangements are always as nice as you see online, and when I've called them about something, they are always courteous and helpful. This merchant is the best--I highly recommend them.

Elaine H
Seattle, WA
5.0 star rating 03/23/2016
Thank you for your consistent, excellent service!

Zeb S
Newhall, CA
4.0 star rating 03/22/2016
The flowers looked bigger than they really were... High price for a small bunch... Please redo your pictures with some kind of yardstick or other object easily identifiable, next to them and take them all from the same distance. It's quite disheartening to purchase flowers for people in the same office and have smaller bouquets arrive for bigger occasions. Online shopping is already difficult, but when you're a world away it's better to have a better perception in pictures. All the close ups are deceptively clouding how they really look.

Douglas K
Garden Grove, CA
5.0 star rating 03/18/2016
This is the second time I've ordered flowers from Everyday Flowers. They arrived same day as I ordered and the recipients told me they were beautiful. I'll continue to use Everyday Flowers as my primary florist for OC deliveries. Thank you Everyday Flowers for making it so easy to send such beautiful flowers!!

Jonathan L
Tustin, CA
5.0 star rating 03/16/2016

Zeb S
Newhall, CA
5.0 star rating 03/16/2016
Loved this convenience. I'm across the united states and the result of their delivery was just wonderful. The flowers were perfect and delivery timely and the recipient blown away. Thank you.

Philip M
Brampton, ON Canada
5.0 star rating 03/07/2016

Patricia C
Las Vegas, NV
5.0 star rating 03/03/2016
This has to be the most wonderful florist I have found. I live in another state, and I send flowers a lot. When I found Everyday Flowers, the arrangements were absolutely gorgeous. They are professional and delivery promptly.

MaryLou B
Huntington Beach, CA
5.0 star rating 02/22/2016
I love that I can order beautiful floral arrangements online and have them delivered that same day! The flowers are as beautiful as the photos and the thank you notes I have received confirm that. If you need to call them, Eric and his team are great to work with. I highly recommend Everyday Flowers for all of your floral needs.

Nancy C
Newport Beach, CA
5.0 star rating 02/19/2016
EVERYTHING I have every ordered has been delivered fresh and vibrant. I have had past experiences where the floral arrangement looked like it was a week old. The company wouldn't do anything but send out a second arrangement even smaller than the original. I sent that info and photos to the BBB along with a poor rating on YELP. Everyday Flowers takes pride in their business and their work shows both their creativity and expertise and knowledge of flower arrangements. the website is easy to use and their arrangements are stylish and always colorful. There is something to be said about a "mom & pop" shop (verses a Conroy's or Proflower's gorilla). LESS is MORE! Thank you!

Phillip L
Newport Beach, CA
4.0 star rating 02/16/2016

Janet L
Chino, CA
5.0 star rating 02/04/2016
They were amazing! I asked for a morning delivery to an office and they did great. They even sent me an email confirming the delivery and attached an image of the exact balloons that were sent. I loved the ease of the design of the website and it made my husband's birthday special even though he had to spend the day at the office.

Kurt W.
Redondo Beach, CA
5.0 star rating 12/23/2015

Ekaterina K.
Espoo, Finland
5.0 star rating 11/10/2015

Joann V.
Walkersville, MD
5.0 star rating 11/04/2015
Great service, on time delivery and same day service! Very pleased with the selection, prices, I will definitely reccommend them and use them again.

Mallory A.
Antioch, CA
5.0 star rating 10/16/2015
Love this place! I have only sent flowers a couple of times, but this is my go to place for SoCal deliveries. Quick and looks like the pictures

Lee H.
Santa Ana, CA
4.0 star rating 10/09/2015
I've been using Everyday Flowers for years. They provide excellent quality flowers with unmatched customer service. Everyone who I've given these flowers to has commented on how much nicer they are compared to the big guys like 800flowers. When you call them, a human being answers the phone and you can hear their smile!! I only wish they would deliver outside of Orange County.

Angie M.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
5.0 star rating 10/07/2015
This florist is AMAZING! I was sent balloons from them, and decided to try them the next time I needed flowers, and I have used them ever since. Their balloons are adorable and their flowers are gorgeous. Their prices are fair and I couldn't be happier with my purchases from them. I recommend them to everyone I know and I use them for all of my local flowers I want to send. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!!

Preston S.
Costa Mesa, CA
5.0 star rating 10/05/2015
This was one of the best experiences I've hard ordering flowers. Was easy to do, great deliver time nice and early in the morning, beautiful arrangement that wowed everyone in the office, and great notification on status. 5 stars all around.

Sue H.
Dover, DE
5.0 star rating 09/10/2015
Very nice to deal with! Will definitely order again!

Victor C.
Anaheim, CA
5.0 star rating 09/04/2015
great customer service and great work ALWAYS!

Liliana Y.
Melbourne Victoria Australia
4.0 star rating 09/03/2015
Good service 0 spanish translation and great delivery!

Michael M.
Placentia, CA
5.0 star rating 08/17/2015

Rita M.
Laguna Niguel, CA
5.0 star rating 08/17/2015
Everyday Flowers has been our go-to local florist for over 10 years. Eric & Linh are extremely personable and professional -- their floral arrangements are always so fresh, unique and beautiful! Also, we appreciate receiving our order status and delivery confirmation updates in real-time by email. Ordering on-line is easy as well as by phone if help is needed with designing a custom arrangement. Either way, their same-day turnaround time from order to delivery has been flawless. Without exception we, our family and friends are always moved by a floral arrangement received from Everyday Flowers. THANK YOU!

Lynn B.
Corona Del Mar, CA
5.0 star rating 08/05/2015

John Z.
Laguna Hills, CA
5.0 star rating 08/05/2015
I rarely buy flowers on line, perhaps five times in the last 20 years because of past bad experiences where the flowers look nothing like the picture. However, one of the girls received a beautiful bouquet at our office and I asked her if I could read the card to determine who created the arrangement. I looked up the website from the card and the bouquet looked exactly like the one the girl received. I sent my wife flowers the next week and she was blown away. When I saw her at home later on with the flowers, they were perfect. I will ALWAYS use this service in the future and probably sent more flowers to my wife. THANK YOU for a very rewarding experience. John Z.

David A.
Henderson, NV
4.0 star rating 08/03/2015
Arrived to a neighbor first, but made their way to my mom for her birthday. Balloons were big, bold and bright!

Jaclyn W.
Fullerton, CA
2.0 star rating 07/29/2015
It's a shame, the owner, Eric was very sweet but it does not make up for my experience today. I ordered from this shop last year for my girlfriend's birthday and loved the service and the quality of the flowers. So I figured this year, I had no reason not to order from here again. When placing the order, there was a box for special instructions. The only special request I had was to have them delivered before 11:30am. It didn't have to be at 11:30, just anytime before. My girlfriend has to work from 12-9, so I wanted them to arrive before she left home. Well 11 comes around and I had not received any sort of delivery confirmation. When calling the store, the girl on the phone said there is a two-hour delivery window when requesting a time. This would make sense to me if I had actually requested a specific time. However, that was not the case. I only wanted them there before 11:30. If that was not possible, I would have liked a notice so that I could either cancel the order or have them sent directly to her work. So I'm left with flowers sitting outside her door on a hot day.

David L.
Dove Canyon, CA
5.0 star rating 07/16/2015
I have been using Everyday Flowers for 5-6 years and have been extremely pleased with their product. Only once did we have an arrangement die early and they even sent out a replacement right away. Great company

Patricia S.
Silverado, CA
5.0 star rating 07/07/2015
I have had two excellent purchase and delivery services by this company in the past couple of months.

Kimberly L.
Placentia, CA
5.0 star rating 06/19/2015
Very excellent. Fast response time. Delivered flowers early without hassle. No problems at all. Flowers looked exactly like picture. Good pricing. Great service.